View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
vonklaude
Joined: 12 Oct 08 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 2:57 am Post subject: New player question |
|
|
Do we keep our hand of cards between kingdoms? For example, if by the end of the Old Kingdom I have 3 cards in hand, do I keep those when the New Kingdom starts? Or are they discarded?
The rules are silent on this subject, so I suppose we keep them. Can you confirm that for me please?
-vk |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Bkruppa
Joined: 08 Nov 05 Posts: 241
Location: Fremont, Ca, USA
|
Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 3:02 am Post subject: |
|
|
Yes, any unused power cards carry over from Old to New Kingdom and at the end of the New Kingdom, any unused power cards count as one gold each.  |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
vonklaude
Joined: 12 Oct 08 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 1:15 am Post subject: |
|
|
[quote="Bkruppa"]Yes, any unused power cards carry over from Old to New Kingdom and at the end of the New Kingdom, any unused power cards count as one gold each. [/quote]
Thank you
-vk |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|