| View previous topic :: View next topic | 
	
	
		| Author | Message | 
	
		| jeuni 
 
 
 Joined: 26 Jul 04
 Posts: 3
 
 Location: Frankfurt/Main, Germany
 
 | 
			
				|  Posted: Wed Apr 27, 2005 11:43 am    Post subject: WS: built a church denied, though the country was rewon |   |  
				| 
 |  
				| I have lost a country and won it back in the next move. A subsequent build a church in that country was not executed, because of "lost in an earlier battle". Is that ok? |  | 
	
		| Back to top |  | 
	
		|  | 
	
		| phil 
 
  
 Joined: 17 Oct 03
 Posts: 93
 
 Location: Cumberland, RI  USA
 
 | 
			
				|  Posted: Mon May 02, 2005 9:31 pm    Post subject: Re: WS: built a church denied, though the country was rewon |   |  
				| 
 |  
				|  	  | jeuni wrote: |  	  | I have lost a country and won it back in the next move. A subsequent build a church in that country was not executed, because of "lost in an earlier battle". Is that ok? | 
 
 Yes, your online game behaved correctly.  As per the rules, after you lose a province its card is removed from your player mat.  Even if you subsequently re-acquire the province later in the turn, you cannot carry out the previously assigned action, as the province card is now in your hand and not on the mat.
 |  | 
	
		| Back to top |  | 
	
		|  | 
	
		| ruthhopkins 
 
 
 Joined: 04 Oct 19
 Posts: 11
 
 
 
 | 
			
				|  Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:16 am    Post subject: Agreed |   |  
				| 
 |  
				| Agree with this platform |  | 
	
		| Back to top |  | 
	
		|  | 
	
		|  |